Individual Tickets

  • jerusalem-quartet-for-website.png

    Jerusalem Quartet

    Location: Shriver Hall

    Sunday, October 20, 2019 | 5:30 PM

    • Seating chart
  • alban-gerhardt-for-web.png-(credit-kaupo-kikkas)-(2).png

    Alban Gerhardt, cello
    Cecile Licad, piano

    Location: Shriver Hall

    Sunday, November 10, 2019 | 5:30 PM

    • Seating chart
  • american-brass-quintet-for-web.png(credit-matt-dine).png

    American Brass Quintet

    Location: Shriver Hall

    Sunday, December 08, 2019 | 5:30 PM

    • Seating chart
  • sheku-kanneh-mason-2-(credit-lars-borges)-(1).jpg

    Sheku Kanneh-Mason, cello
    Isata Kanneh-Mason, piano

    Location: Baltimore Museum of Art

    Saturday, December 14, 2019 | 3:00 PM

    Sold Out. Waiting List available. Please call 410-516-7164 for more information.

  • midori-thibaudet---web.jpg

    Midori, violin
    Jean-Yves Thibaudet, piano

    Location: Shriver Hall

    Sunday, January 26, 2020 | 5:30 PM

    • Seating chart
  • christian_056_small.jpg

    Christan Paquette, flute
    Winner of the 2019 Yale Gordon Competition

    Location: Baltimore Museum of Art

    Saturday, February 08, 2020 | 3:00 PM

    • Free
  • lawrence-brownlee-1-(credit-shervin-lainez)-(1).jpg

    Lawrence Brownlee, tenor
    Myra Huang, piano

    Location: Shriver Hall

    Sunday, February 23, 2020 | 5:30 PM

    • Seating chart
  • duo-parnas-1-(credit-dario-acosta).jpg

    Duo Parnas

    Location: University of Maryland Baltimore County

    Saturday, March 07, 2020 | 3:00 PM

    • Free
  • tabea-zimmermann-for-web.png-(credit-marcoborggreve).png

    Tabea Zimmermann, viola
    Javier Perianes, piano

    Location: Shriver Hall

    Sunday, March 15, 2020 | 5:30 PM

    • Seating chart
  • inon-barnatan-for-web.png-(credit-marco-borggreve)-(1).png

    Inon Barnatan, piano

    Location: Shriver Hall

    Sunday, May 03, 2020 | 5:30 PM

    • Seating chart